Home » Intro to Music » Music 1A: Concert Report Questions? Just Ask!

Music 1A: Concert Report Questions? Just Ask!

As you know, the concert report assignment is due next week. (I will collect them at the start of your class on Monday for the MW class or Tuesday for the TTh class.) As you finalize your report today and over the weekend, I encourage you to email me your questions. Since it is a weekend it may take me a little while to reply, but I will get back to you as quickly as I can.

Judging by my in-class surveys this week, virtually everyone has attended a concert and a very small number of you hadn’t know what concert you would attend. In case of last-minute emergencies I will try to add a few new events to the concert list if possible. I added some yesterday, including one free event in San Jose.

Leave a Reply

